Team Demo Leaders

Delaware County Team Democrat PAC

Chairman, Rick Edmundson
Treasurer, Sue Templin

Board Members

Beckie Adams
Ralph Dowling
Heath Hensley
Judith Roepke
Jason Walker 

Biographical Information

Edmundson, a member of the PAC since its inception, is an employee with Norfolk Railroad. A graduate of Ball State University, he is also past president of the Yorktown Merchants Association.

Templin, a retired teacher, has been active in Delaware County community organizations and county Democratic politics for several years. She served as campaign treasurer for former state representative Tiny Adams, also working on committees to elect Delaware Circuit Court judge, Linda Ralu Wolf, and campaigns to elect Sue Errington. She is also a board member of the Mental Health America of Delaware County and United Day Care Center.

No comments:

Post a Comment